Common Equity team

Staff meeting

Our dedicated team of employees are committed to providing outstanding service to member organisation, their members and direct tenants.

Our team create a supportive and inclusive workplace culture and keep our values top of mind in everything they do.

Co-operation

We actively promote and enact the principles of co-operation and the growth of co-op housing to improve access for lower income households, to enhance social and community benefits, and to create greater community resilience.

Respect

We respect and strongly advocate for a diverse and inclusive society. We act with integrity by treating people with respect, doing what we say we’ll do, and by being honest and genuine with each other.

Empowerment

We actively empower members to maintain their identity and autonomy, and we do this by collaborating with members and stakeholders to drive the best outcomes.


Organisational chart

Organisational Structure

Common Equity team

Angela Carey Chief Executive Officer
angela@cehsa.com.au
Paula CappellettoFinancial Accountant
paula@cehsa.com.au
Alana Kanafa Operations Manager
alana@cehsa.com.au
Chantelle Moore Maintenance & Asset
Management Coordinator
chantelle@cehsa.com.au
Natalie AbbottHousing Officer
natalie@cehsa.com.au
Helen KranitisAdministration Officer
helen@cehsa.com.au

Read about Common Equity’s achievements

Common Equity opened its doors in 2012

Our dedicated team of employees

Scroll to top